We're shipping worldwide.

Searching For Lost Boys Island - CD

149 SEK

Released on the 23rd of October 2015.
Includes the following songs:

1. Waiting For The Snowfall
2. Unapology
3. Finally
4. Come What May
5. I Surrender
6. As Long As I'm With You (feat. Sascha Dupont)
7. Searching For Lost Boys Island
8. Some Might Say
9. Goodbye

Songwriter and recording artist from Sweden. Welcome to my online store! Here you'll find my music and merchandise. Enjoy!